Forums
Hi and thanks for visiting www.giants.co.nr
This forum will soon be only visible to registered members. If you're not a member then please register so that you will be able to see all we have to offer on the website/forum. Be sure to read the forum and post your views as this is what keeps our site alive and people coming back. Thanks
ponner(Mark)



 
HomePortalRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 2013 FIXTURES

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
penninegiant
GB Player
GB Player
avatar

Number of posts : 1726
Location : locked in the cellar ......................HeeeeeELP!!!!!
Registration date : 2008-02-25

PostSubject: 2013 FIXTURES   Mon Nov 19, 2012 1:29 pm

Here they are gang --sort out yer diary --and tell Auntie Mabel when she can or can`t organise her 100th birthday party!!!



Sat 2nd Feb - St Helens A 5.45pm
Sun 10th Feb - London Broncos H 3.00pm
Sun 17th Feb - Wigan Warriors H 3.00pm
Sun 24th Feb - Wakefield Wildcats A 3.30pm
Sun 3rd Mar - Bradford Bulls H 3.00pm
Fri 8th Mar - Leeds Rhinos A 8.00pm
Sat 16th Mar - Hull FC H 5.45pm
Fri 22nd Mar - Warrington Wolves A 8.00pm
Fri 29th Mar - Salford City Reds A 3.00pm
Mon 1st Apr - Widnes Vikings H 3.00pm
Fri 5th Apr - Castleford Tigers A 8.00pm
Sun 14th Apr - Hull KR H 3.00pm
Sat/Sun 20/21 Apr - Challenge Cup 4th Round
Sat 27th Apr - Catalan Dragons A 6.00pm CET
Sun 5th May - Warrington Wolves H 3.00pm
Sat/Sun 11/12 May - Challenge Cup 5th Round
Fri 17th May - Widnes Vikings A 8.00pm
Sat 25th May - Bradford Bulls (Magic Weekend - Etihad Stadium) 2.15pm
Mon 3rd June - St Helens H 7.45pm
Fri 7th June - Hull KR A 8.00pm
Fri 14th June - International Weekend
Sun 23rd June -Leeds Rhinos H 3.00pm
Sun 30th June - Catalan Dragons H 3.00pm
Sun 7th July - Hull FC A 3.00pm
Sat/Sun 13/14 July - Challenge Cup Quarter Finals
Sun 21st July - Castleford Tigers H 3.00pm
Sat/Sun 27/28 July Challenge Cup Semi-Finals
Sun 4th August - Salford City Reds H 3.00pm
Fri 9th August - Wigan Warriors A 8.00pm
Sat 17th August - London Broncos A 3.00pm
Sat 24th Aug - Challenge Cup Final
Sun 1st Sept - Wakefield Wildcats H 3.00pm
Sun 8th Sept - Bradford Bulls A 3.00pm
Back to top Go down
ponner
Admin
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 3680
Location : Dewsbury
Registration date : 2008-02-22

PostSubject: Re: 2013 FIXTURES   Mon Nov 19, 2012 7:48 pm

I'm going to miss Cas away and the challenge cup semi final while i'm on holiday.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Back to top Go down
http://giants.aforumfree.com
 
2013 FIXTURES
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Forums :: Giants Forum-
Jump to: